Life Update

I’m alive!

I haven’t been blogging for a while now, all credits to the fact that I’m now a working individual (read corporate slave). A corporate slave, who spends a lot of time playing Foosball and Pool. If I’ve spoken to you since I started working, you would know how much I love my office. I agree I don’t have a basis for comparison, but I love it. I don’t hate my job either (*gasps*). Sure, sometimes I get a little tired, and I still look forward to the weekends so I can watch movies, relax, play games and go out. But I also look forward (most of the time) to the weekdays so I  get to learn new things, talk to people and code! I might not be an outstanding coder, or the best at grasping new concepts, but I enjoy doing it.

There’s not a lot more to life right now. A little work, a little fun. My new blogging aim is to try and start the monthly movie wrap-ups again. Or make it bi-monthly. But I will write! This post was just to tell you all that I haven’t disappeared from the face of the earth.

That’s all folks! Have a great upcoming weekend.

One thought on “Life Update

Leave a Reply

